Ryohei Usui “Solid, State, Survivor”
2020/7/4 - 2020/8/9

Ryohei Usui Exhibition; Business hours update

Opening hours of Ryohei Usui- “Solid, State, Survivor”
July 4 – August 9, 2020
Wednesday-Friday|13:00-19:00 / Saturday and Sunday|12:00-18:00
Closed: Monday, Tuesday and Holidays

– We don’t hold the opening reception for the exhibition this time.
– The gallery may close depending on the situation with Covid-19. Please check the website for latest update.

2020.8.9 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.8.8 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.8.7 (Fri) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.8.6 (Thu) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.8.5 (Wed) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.8.4 (Tue) Close
2020.8.3 (Mon) Close
2020.8.2 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.8.1 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.31 (Fri) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.30 (Thu) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.29 (Wed) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.28 (Tue) Close
2020.7.27 (Mon) Close
2020.7.26 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.25 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.24 (Fri/holiday) Close
2020.7.23 (Thu/holiday) Close
2020.7.22 (Wed) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.21 (Tue) Close
2020.7.20 (Mon) Close
2020.7.19 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.18 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.17 (Fri) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.16 (Thu) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.15 (Wed) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.14 (Tue) Close
2020.7.13 (Mon) Close
2020.7.12 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.11 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.10 (Fri) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.9 (Thu) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.8 (Wed) Open 13:00-19:00
2020.7.7 (Tue) Close
2020.7.6 (Mon) Close
2020.7.5 (Sun) Open 12:00-18:00
2020.7.4 (Sat) Open 12:00-18:00

>>Exhibition information